Frontier AG Inc.

2017 Scholarship Recipients Announced

March 21, 2017

The Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the following students as Scholarship winners this year:

Martina Janousek - Burlington, CO

Thomas Frisbie - McDonald, KS

Bergan Bock - Bird City, KS

Laura Schroeder - Colby, KS

Paige Winderlin - Scott City, KS

Myka Kuhlman - Oakley, KS

Amber Kinderknecht - Quinter, KS

Cheyenne Nickelson - WaKeeney, KS

Everett Brandyberry - Hill City, KS

We will be highlighting each of our winners in the next few weeks with photos and details about their future plans. 
Once again, CONGRATULATIONS to our 2017 recipients!


« Back

© 2022 Frontier Ag Coop, Inc. All rights reserved.