Frontier AG Inc.

2019 Scholarship Recipients Announced

March 29, 2019

Frontier Ag Inc Scholarship Committee is excited to announce the following students as our 2019 Scholarship winners this year:

Mary-Hannah Frisbie - McDonald, KS - Cheylin High School

Granite Bock - Bird City, KS - Cheylin High School

Ella Ihrig - Goodland, KS - Goodland High School

Andrea Kuhlman - Monument, KS - Oakley High School

Sean Robben - Grinnell, KS - Hoxie High School

Jaysie Schoenfeld - Oakley, KS - Oakley High School

Lacey Windholz - Ogallah, KS - Trego Community High School

Olivia Herman - WaKeeney, KS  - Hill City High School

Blake Selensky - Park, KS - Quinter High School


Be watching our news articles as we will be highlighting each of our winners with photos and details about their future plans. 

Once again, CONGRATULATIONS to our 2019 recipients!


« Back

© 2022 Frontier Ag Coop, Inc. All rights reserved.